This week.. I went Shopping

Today has been fairly quiet, but I have tried out my new make up, that I mentioned in my most recent post here and I thought I would share it with you all 🙂

photo 2 (1)

photo 1 (5)I apologise for the glazed look in my eyes that makes it look like I don’t have two brain cells to rub together, it’s just how my face photographs 😦 But I am wearing the eyeshadow and brown eyeliner that I mentioned in my last post and I am actually really impressed by it! The pink shade which I applied to my lids really made the green in my eyes come out. even my 13 year old sister commented on them and said they look ‘golden’ so a definite win for me! On my lips I have Revlon’s Colourburst Lip Butter in Wild Watermelon and I kept the rest of face fairly simple!!

As for the week it was fairly quiet with college and work! Me and Tom didn’t do anything for Valentines day as we were both working all night, but we’ve had a nice quiet weekend. As for the rest of the evening I plan on watching the BAFTAs whilst Tom draws laying on the floor as he’s pulled his hamstring and it’s the only way he can get comfy 😦

photo 4 (1)

Hows your week been?

Amy x

Find me elsewhere here

Leave a Reply

